Term Dates

2021-22 Term Dates

Autumn 2021

  • School term: Friday 3rd September 2021 to Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Staff Training: Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Half term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
  • School term: Monday 1st November 2021 to Thursday 16th December 2021
  • Christmas break: Friday 17th December 2021 to Friday 7th January 2022

Please note, we have an extended Christmas break this year due to an extended school day on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Christmas Day and New Year's Day are during the Christmas break.

Spring 2022

  • School term: Monday 10th January 2022 to Friday 11th February 2022
  • Half term: Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022
  • School term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022
  • Spring break: Monday 4th April 2022 to Monday 18th April 2022

Summer 2022

  • School term: Tuesday 19th April 2022 to Friday 27th May 2022
  • Early May Bank Holiday (May Day): Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Eid-Ul-Fitr: Tuesday 3rd May 2022 school closed for all students and staff
  • Half term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • School term: Monday 6th June 2022 to Wednesday 20th July 2022
  • Eid al-Adha: Monday 11th July 2022 school closed for all students and staff
  • Summer break: Thursday 21st July 2022

2022-23 Term Dates

Autumn 2022

  • School term: Monday 5th September 2022 to Friday 21st October 2022
  • Staff Training: Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Half term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022
  • School term: Monday 31st October 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
  • Christmas break: Monday 19th December 2022 to Friday 6th January 2023

Please note, we have an extended Christmas break this year due to an extended school day on Monday, Wednesday and Thursday.

Christmas Day and New Year's Day are during the Christmas break.

Spring 2023

  • School term: Monday 9th January 2023 to Friday 10th February 2023
  • Half term: Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023
  • School term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023
  • Spring break: Monday 3rd April 2023 to Friday 14th April 2023

Summer 2023

  • School term: Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 26th May 2023
  • Early May Bank Holiday (May Day): Monday 1st May 2023
  • Eid-Ul-Fitr: Friday 21st April 2023 school closed for all students and staff
  • Half term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023
  • School term: Monday 5th June 2023 to Wednesday 19th July 2023
  • Eid al-Adha: Monday 30th June 2023 school closed for all students and staff
  • Summer break: Thursday 20th July 2023